London Hearts Supporters Club


Star of Leven

‹— Stanley Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Stenhousemuir —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
8 Sat Oct 24 1874 * Sat Oct 8 1881 12 12 3 0 9 25 % 0 % 75 % 11 28 1 2 3 2


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1874-75 R1 Sat Oct 24 1874 * West End 3-0 Star of Leven
1875-76 R1 Sat Oct 30 1875 * Helensburgh 1-0 Star of Leven
1876-77 R1 Sat Oct 7 1876 * Star of Leven 4-0 10th Dumbartonshire RV
1876-77 R2 Sat Oct 21 1876 Star of Leven 0-4 Dumbarton
1877-78 R1 Sat Sep 29 1877 10th Dumbartonshire RV 1-0 Star of Leven
1878-79 R1 Sat Sep 21 1878 * Renton 0-0 Star of Leven W/O
1879-80 R1 Sat Sep 20 1879 Jamestown 2-1 Star of Leven
1879-80 R1 Sat Sep 27 1879 q Kirkintilloch Athletic 5-2 Star of Leven
1880-81 R1 Sat Sep 18 1880 Star of Leven 3-2 Kirkintilloch Athletic
1880-81 R2 Sat Oct 2 1880 Helensburgh 5-1 Star of Leven
1881-82 R1 Sat Sep 3 1881 * Star of Leven 0-0 Kirkintilloch Athletic W/O
1881-82 R2 Sat Oct 8 1881 Jamestown 5-0 Star of Leven




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com