London Hearts Supporters Club


Lochee United

‹— Livingston (Meadowbank Thistle) Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Lochgelly United —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
8 Sat Sep 3 1887 Sat Sep 21 2019 12 13 5 1 7 38 % 7 % 53 % 22 40 2 1 2 3


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1887-88 R1 Sat Sep 3 1887 Dundee Wanderers 7-0 Lochee United
1888-89 R1 Sat Sep 8 1888 Union (Dumbarton) 2-3 Lochee United
1888-89 R2 Sat Sep 22 1888 Our Boys (Dundee) 4-2 Lochee United
1889-90 R1 Sat Sep 7 1889 Lochee United 4-1 Brechin
1889-90 R2 Sat Sep 28 1889 Lochee United 1-7 Forfar Athletic
1890-91 R1 Sat Sep 6 1890 * Dundee Harp 0-0 Lochee United W/O
1894-95 R1 Sat Nov 24 1894 Lochee United 2-5 Kings Park
1897-98 R1 Sat Jan 8 1898 Lochee United 0-8 Heart of Midlothian
2008-09 R1 Sat Sep 27 2008 Lochee United 3-1 Bathgate Thistle
2008-09 R2 Sat Oct 25 2008 Lochee United 3-0 Buckie Thistle
2008-09 R3 Wed Dec 17 2008 Lochee United 1-1 Ayr United
2008-09 R3 r Tue Dec 23 2008 Ayr United 3-0 Lochee United
2019-20 R1 Sat Sep 21 2019 Edinburgh University 1-3 Lochee United




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com