London Hearts Supporters Club


Dundee Wanderers

‹— Dundee United Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Dunfermline (1) —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
8 Sat Sep 11 1886 Thu Jan 31 1901 15 16 7 1 8 43 % 6 % 50 % 60 47 1 1 2 2 1 1


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1886-87 R1 Sat Sep 11 1886 Dundee Wanderers 2-7 Broughty
1887-88 R1 Sat Sep 3 1887 Dundee Wanderers 7-0 Lochee United
1887-88 R2 Sat Sep 24 1887 Dundee Wanderers 10-0 Aberdeen Rovers
1887-88 R3 Sat Oct 15 1887 Dundee Wanderers 8-0 Coupar Angus
1887-88 R4 Sat Nov 5 1887 Dundee Wanderers 4-3 Queen of the South Wanderers
1887-88 R5 Sat Nov 26 1887 Dundee Wanderers 5-2 Carfin Shamrock
1887-88 R6 Sat Dec 17 1887 Renton 5-1 Dundee Wanderers
1888-89 R2 Sat Sep 22 1888 Forfar Athletic 6-5 Dundee Wanderers
1889-90 R1 Sat Sep 7 1889 Lindertis (Kirriemuir) 0-5 Dundee Wanderers
1889-90 R2 Sat Sep 28 1889 Dundee Wanderers 0-2 East End (Dundee)
1890-91 R1 Sat Sep 6 1890 Dundee Wanderers 3-3 Arbroath
1890-91 R1 r Sat Sep 13 1890 Arbroath 4-1 Dundee Wanderers
1895-96 R1 Sat Jan 11 1896 St Johnstone 4-3 Dundee Wanderers
1897-98 R1 Sat Jan 8 1898 Dundee Wanderers 3-2 Orion
1897-98 R2 Sat Jan 22 1898 Dundee Wanderers 3-6 Ayr Parkhouse
1900-01 R1 Thu Jan 31 1901 Dundee Wanderers 0-3 Abercorn




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com