London Hearts Supporters Club


Yoker

‹— Woodvale Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist 10th Dumbartonshire RV —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
8 Sat Sep 20 1879 Sat Oct 2 1886 14 15 7 1 7 46 % 6 % 46 % 35 31 2 1 5


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1879-80 R1 Sat Sep 20 1879 Thornliebank 4-0 Yoker
1880-81 R1 Sat Sep 4 1880 * Yoker 0-0 Renfrew Ramblers W/O
1880-81 R2 Sat Oct 2 1880 Netherlee 0-2 Yoker
1880-81 R3 Sat Oct 30 1880 Cartside 4-3 Yoker
1881-82 R1 Sat Sep 3 1881 * Yoker 0-0 Kennishead W/O
1881-82 R2 Sat Oct 15 1881 * Glenkilloch 2-0 Yoker
1882-83 R1 Sat Sep 9 1882 St Mirren 8-0 Yoker
1883-84 R1 Sat Sep 8 1883 Yoker 0-2 Olympic
1884-85 R1 Sat Sep 13 1884 Yoker 2-0 Dumbarton Rock
1884-85 R2 Sat Oct 4 1884 Yoker 17-0 Tayavalla
1884-85 R3 Sat Oct 25 1884 Vale of Leven 4-1 Yoker
1885-86 R1 Sat Sep 12 1885 Yoker 5-1 Union (Dumbarton) Replay Ordered
1885-86 R1 Sat Sep 26 1885 Union (Dumbarton) 0-1 Yoker
1886-87 R1 Sat Sep 11 1886 Yoker 4-2 Union (Dumbarton)
1886-87 R2 Sat Oct 2 1886 Dumbarton 4-0 Yoker




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com