London Hearts Supporters Club


Thornliebank

‹— Thornhill Rangers Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Threave Rovers —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
15 Sat Oct 7 1876 * Sat Jan 11 1902 45 54 27 12 15 50 % 22 % 27 % 136 84 1 1 1 3 3 4 2


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1876-77 R1 Sat Oct 7 1876 * 23rd Renfrew RV 2-0 Thornliebank
1877-78 R1 Sat Oct 6 1877 * Thornliebank 1-0 Port Glasgow
1877-78 R2 Sat Oct 27 1877 * Thornliebank 1-0 23rd Renfrew RV
1877-78 R3 Sat Nov 10 1877 Arthurlie 0-0 Thornliebank
1877-78 R3 r Sat Nov 17 1877 Thornliebank 2-0 Arthurlie
1877-78 R4 Sat Dec 1 1877 Thornliebank 1-2 Hibernian Replay Ordered
1877-78 R4 r Sat Dec 8 1877 Hibernian 2-2 Thornliebank Both Qualified
1877-78 R5 Sat Dec 29 1877 Renton 2-1 Thornliebank
1878-79 R1 Sat Sep 28 1878 * Thornliebank 3-0 Glenkilloch
1878-79 R2 Sat Oct 19 1878 * Portland 4-1 Thornliebank
1879-80 R1 Sat Sep 20 1879 Thornliebank 4-0 Yoker
1879-80 R2 Sat Oct 11 1879 Thornliebank 6-1 17th Renfrew RV
1879-80 R3 Sat Nov 1 1879 Thornliebank 1-0 Barrhead Rangers
1879-80 R4 Sat Nov 22 1879 Thornliebank 12-0 Possilpark
1879-80 R5 Sat Dec 20 1879 Thornliebank 12-0 Rob Roy
1879-80 R6 Sat Jan 3 1880 Third Lanark 1-1 Thornliebank
1879-80 R6 r Sat Jan 10 1880 Third Lanark 1-2 Thornliebank
1879-80 SF Sat Jan 17 1880 Thornliebank 2-1 Pollokshields Athletic
1879-80 F Sat Feb 21 1880 Queens Park 3-0 Thornliebank
1880-81 R1 Sat Sep 18 1880 Thornliebank 3-0 Renfrew
1880-81 R2 Sat Oct 2 1880 Thornliebank 0-3 Pollok
1881-82 R1 Sat Sep 10 1881 Thornliebank 5-0 Johnstone Athletic
1881-82 R2 Sat Oct 1 1881 Levern 3-4 Thornliebank
1881-82 R4 Sat Nov 12 1881 Thornliebank 0-2 Rangers
1882-83 R1 Sat Sep 16 1882 Thornliebank 7-1 Greenock Southern
1882-83 R2 Sat Sep 30 1882 Thornliebank 7-0 Glenpatrick
1882-83 R3 Sat Oct 28 1882 Arthurlie 0-0 Thornliebank
1882-83 R4 Sat Nov 11 1882 Thornliebank 0-3 Dumbarton
1882-83 R3 r Fri Nov 24 1882 Thornliebank 0-0 Arthurlie Both Qualified
1883-84 R1 Sat Sep 8 1883 Johnstone 3-4 Thornliebank
1883-84 R2 Sat Sep 29 1883 Thornliebank 14-0 Bute Rangers
1883-84 R3 Sat Oct 20 1883 Thornliebank 1-0 Kilmarnock Replay Ordered
1883-84 R4 r Sat Nov 3 1883 Thornliebank 2-1 Kilmarnock
1883-84 R4 Sat Nov 10 1883 St Bernards 2-0 Thornliebank
1884-85 R1 Sat Sep 13 1884 Thornliebank 6-0 Greenock Northern
1884-85 R2 Sat Oct 4 1884 Port Glasgow Athletic 2-2 Thornliebank
1884-85 R2 r Sat Oct 18 1884 Port Glasgow Athletic 2-2 Thornliebank
1884-85 R2 r2 Sat Oct 25 1884 Thornliebank 1-0 Port Glasgow Athletic
1884-85 R3 Sat Nov 1 1884 Thornliebank 4-0 Pollokshaws
1884-85 R4 Sat Nov 15 1884 Cambuslang 2-2 Thornliebank
1884-85 R4 r Sat Nov 22 1884 Thornliebank 0-0 Cambuslang Both Qualified
1884-85 R5 Sat Dec 6 1884 * Thornliebank 0-0 Bye-1885-R5-04 Bye
1884-85 R6 Sat Dec 27 1884 Thornliebank 3-4 Vale of Leven
1885-86 R1 Sat Sep 12 1885 Paisley Hibernian 2-2 Thornliebank
1885-86 R1 r Sat Sep 19 1885 Thornliebank 2-0 Paisley Hibernian
1885-86 R2 Sat Oct 3 1885 Johnstone 1-2 Thornliebank
1885-86 R3 Sat Oct 24 1885 Thornliebank 1-5 Abercorn
1886-87 R1 Sat Sep 11 1886 Thornliebank 3-2 Neilston
1886-87 R2 Sat Oct 2 1886 Thornliebank 0-2 Morton
1887-88 R1 Sat Sep 3 1887 Thornliebank 1-2 St Mirren
1888-89 R2 Sat Sep 22 1888 Pollokshaws Harp 2-5 Thornliebank
1888-89 R3 Sat Oct 13 1888 Thornliebank 0-8 Abercorn
1889-90 R2 Sat Sep 28 1889 Abercorn 10-1 Thornliebank
1901-02 R1 Sat Jan 11 1902 Celtic 3-0 Thornliebank




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com