London Hearts Supporters Club


Pollok

‹— Plains Bluebell Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Pollokshaws —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
6 Sat Sep 4 1880 Sat Oct 4 2008 12 15 5 4 6 33 % 26 % 40 % 25 27 2 2 2


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1880-81 R1 Sat Sep 4 1880 Pollok 5-0 Johnstown Rovers
1880-81 R2 Sat Oct 2 1880 Thornliebank 0-3 Pollok
1880-81 R3 Sat Oct 23 1880 Arthurlie 2-0 Pollok
1881-82 R1 Sat Sep 3 1881 * Pollok 0-0 Cartside W/O
1881-82 R2 Sat Oct 1 1881 Arthurlie 3-1 Pollok
1882-83 R1 Sat Sep 16 1882 Pollok 3-2 Renfrew
1882-83 R2 Sat Sep 30 1882 Abercorn 2-2 Pollok
1882-83 R2 r Sat Oct 7 1882 Pollok 2-2 Abercorn Both Qualified
1882-83 R3 Sat Oct 21 1882 Lugar Boswell 6-0 Pollok
1883-84 R1 Sat Sep 8 1883 Arthurlie 3-0 Pollok
2007-08 R1 Sat Sep 29 2007 St Cuthbert Wanderers 2-6 Pollok
2007-08 R2 Sat Oct 27 2007 Montrose 2-2 Pollok
2007-08 R2 r Sat Nov 3 2007 Pollok 0-1 Montrose
2008-09 R1 Sat Sep 27 2008 Pollok 1-1 Spartans
2008-09 R1 Sat Oct 4 2008 Spartans 1-0 Pollok




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com