London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Celtic for 1917-18


<-- celtic1917 1917-18 celtic1919 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 2

34

24

7

3

66

26

Scottish Cup  

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

34

24

7

3

66

26


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 17 11 4 2 64 % 23 % 11 % 34 13
A 17 13 3 1 76 % 17 % 5 % 32 13

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L1 34 24 7 3 70 % 20 % 8 % 66 26

Team G W D L W D L F A
Airdrieonians 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 3 5
Ayr United 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 1
Clyde 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 7 3
Clydebank[3] 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 5 1
Dumbarton 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 5 0
Falkirk 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 3 1
Hamilton Academical 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 1
Heart Of Midlothian 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 4 0
Hibernian 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 4 0
Kilmarnock 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 5 4
Morton 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 3 1
Motherwell 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 5 4
Partick Thistle 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 2 1
Queens Park 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 5 0
Rangers 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 2 1
St Mirren 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 1 0
Third Lanark 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 3

Score G F A
2-0 6 12 0
2-1 5 10 5
0-0 4 0 0
3-0 4 12 0
1-0 3 3 0
1-1 2 2 2
3-1 2 6 2
0-2 1 0 2
1-3 1 1 3
2-3 1 2 3
3-2 1 3 2
3-3 1 3 3
4-0 1 4 0
4-1 1 4 1
4-3 1 4 3

Total 34 24 7 3 70 % 20 % 8 % 66 26

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 18 1917 r L1 Celtic 4-0 Ayr United Celtic Park 15000
Sat Aug 25 1917 r L1 Falkirk 1-3 Celtic Brockville 6000
Sat Sep 1 1917 r L1 Celtic 3-2 Clyde Celtic Park 12000
Sat Sep 15 1917 r L1 Celtic 2-1 Partick Thistle Celtic Park 15000
Mon Sep 24 1917 r L1 Third Lanark 0-2 Celtic Cathkin 14000
Sat Sep 29 1917 r L1 Heart Of Midlothian 0-1 Celtic Tynecastle 15000
Sat Oct 13 1917 r L1 Celtic 2-3 Kilmarnock Celtic Park 18000
Sat Oct 20 1917 r L1 Rangers 1-2 Celtic Ibrox 45000
Sat Oct 27 1917 r L1 Celtic 3-0 Queens Park Celtic Park 8000
Sat Nov 3 1917 r L1 Airdrieonians 2-0 Celtic Broomfield 12000
Sat Nov 10 1917 r L1 Celtic 1-0 Hamilton Academical Celtic Park 6000
Sat Nov 17 1917 r L1 Dumbarton 0-2 Celtic Boghead 7000
Sat Nov 24 1917 r L1 Celtic 2-0 Hibernian Celtic Park 7000
Sat Dec 1 1917 r L1 Morton 1-1 Celtic Cappielow 12000
Sat Dec 8 1917 r L1 Celtic 3-0 Clydebank[3] Celtic Park 12000
Sat Dec 15 1917 r L1 Motherwell 3-4 Celtic Fir Park 7000
Sat Dec 22 1917 r L1 Celtic 3-0 Dumbarton Celtic Park 8000
Sat Dec 29 1917 r L1 Ayr United 1-2 Celtic Somerset Park 3000
Tue Jan 1 1918 r L1 Celtic 0-0 Rangers Celtic Park 55000
Wed Jan 2 1918 r L1 Clyde 1-4 Celtic Shawfield 12000
Sat Jan 5 1918 r L1 St Mirren 0-0 Celtic St Mirren Park (Love Street) 13000
Sat Jan 12 1918 r L1 Celtic 0-0 Falkirk Celtic Park 6000
Sat Jan 26 1918 r L1 Celtic 3-3 Airdrieonians Celtic Park 12000
Sat Feb 2 1918 r L1 Queens Park 0-2 Celtic Hampden 15000
Sat Feb 9 1918 r L1 Celtic 3-0 Heart Of Midlothian Celtic Park 6000
Sat Feb 16 1918 r L1 Hamilton Academical 1-2 Celtic Douglas Park 10000
Sat Feb 23 1918 r L1 Celtic 2-0 Morton Celtic Park 20000
Sat Mar 2 1918 r L1 Clydebank[3] 1-2 Celtic Clydeholm Park 16000
Sat Mar 9 1918 r L1 Partick Thistle 0-0 Celtic Firhill 30000
Sat Mar 16 1918 r L1 Celtic 1-0 St Mirren Celtic Park 12000
Sat Mar 23 1918 r L1 Celtic 1-3 Third Lanark Celtic Park 14000
Sat Mar 30 1918 r L1 Kilmarnock 1-3 Celtic Rugby Park 8000
Sat Apr 6 1918 r L1 Hibernian 0-2 Celtic Easter Road 11000
Sat Apr 13 1918 r L1 Celtic 1-1 Motherwell Celtic Park 30000


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com