London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Hamilton Academical for 1908-09


<-- hamiltonacademical1908 1908-09 hamiltonacademical1910 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 16

34

6

12

16

42

72

Scottish Cup   R1

2

1

1

0

2

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

36

6

13

17

42

74


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 18 4 8 6 22 % 44 % 33 % 23 29
A 18 2 5 11 11 % 27 % 61 % 19 45

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L1 34 6 12 16 17 % 35 % 47 % 42 72
Scottish Cup 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 0 2

Team G W D L W D L F A
Aberdeen 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 3 6
Airdrieonians 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 3 2
Celtic 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 2 3
Clyde 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 4
Dundee 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 4
Falkirk 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 6 9
Heart Of Midlothian 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 1 2
Hibernian 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 1 3
Kilmarnock 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 1 3
Morton 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 6 4
Motherwell 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 4 2
Partick Thistle 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 8 4
Port Glasgow Athletic 2 0 2 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 1 1
Queens Park 4 0 3 1 0 % 75 % 25 % 2 4
Rangers 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 11
St Mirren 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 1 5
Third Lanark 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 2 7

Score G F A
1-1 7 7 7
0-0 3 0 0
0-1 3 0 3
0-2 2 0 4
1-0 2 2 0
1-2 2 2 4
1-3 2 2 6
2-2 2 4 4
4-2 2 8 4
0-3 1 0 3
0-4 1 0 4
0-5 1 0 5
0-7 1 0 7
1-6 1 1 6
2-0 1 2 0
2-4 1 2 4
3-1 1 3 1
3-3 1 3 3
3-4 1 3 4
3-5 1 3 5

Total 36 6 13 17 16 % 36 % 47 % 42 74

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 15 1908 r L1 Clyde 1-0 Hamilton Academical Shawfield 9000
Sat Aug 22 1908 r L1 Hamilton Academical 1-1 Hibernian Douglas Park 5000
Sat Aug 29 1908 r L1 Queens Park 1-1 Hamilton Academical Hampden 4000
Sat Sep 5 1908 r L1 Hamilton Academical 0-0 Kilmarnock Douglas Park 2500
Sat Sep 12 1908 r L1 St Mirren 5-0 Hamilton Academical St Mirren Park (Love Street) 5000
Sat Sep 19 1908 r L1 Hamilton Academical 1-2 Aberdeen Douglas Park 5000
Sat Sep 26 1908 r L1 Morton 3-3 Hamilton Academical Cappielow 3000
Sat Oct 3 1908 r L1 Hamilton Academical 0-1 Dundee Douglas Park 5000
Sat Oct 10 1908 r L1 Falkirk 5-3 Hamilton Academical Brockville 5000
Sat Oct 17 1908 r L1 Aberdeen 4-2 Hamilton Academical Pittodrie 7000
Sat Oct 24 1908 r L1 Port Glasgow Athletic 0-0 Hamilton Academical Clune Park 2000
Sat Oct 31 1908 r L1 Hamilton Academical 2-2 Airdrieonians Douglas Park 5000
Sat Nov 7 1908 r L1 Motherwell 2-2 Hamilton Academical Fir Park 5000
Sat Nov 14 1908 r L1 Hamilton Academical 1-1 Heart Of Midlothian Douglas Park 4000
Sat Nov 21 1908 r L1 Third Lanark 6-1 Hamilton Academical Cathkin 2500
Sat Nov 28 1908 r L1 Hamilton Academical 3-4 Falkirk Douglas Park 3000
Sat Dec 12 1908 r L1 Hamilton Academical 0-7 Rangers Douglas Park 7000
Sat Dec 19 1908 r L1 Hamilton Academical 3-1 Morton Douglas Park 3000
Sat Dec 26 1908 r L1 Heart Of Midlothian 1-0 Hamilton Academical Tynecastle 4000
Sat Jan 2 1909 r L1 Airdrieonians 0-1 Hamilton Academical Broomfield 5000
Sat Jan 9 1909 r L1 Hamilton Academical 1-1 Queens Park Douglas Park 6000
Sat Jan 23 1909 r Scottish Cup R1 Hamilton Academical 0-0 Queens Park 14000
Sat Jan 30 1909 r Scottish Cup R1 r Queens Park 2-0 Hamilton Academical 20000
Sat Feb 13 1909 r L1 Hamilton Academical 1-0 St Mirren Douglas Park 3000
Sat Feb 20 1909 r L1 Hamilton Academical 1-1 Port Glasgow Athletic Douglas Park 3000
Sat Feb 27 1909 r L1 Hamilton Academical 1-1 Third Lanark Douglas Park 3000
Sat Mar 6 1909 r L1 Hamilton Academical 2-0 Motherwell Douglas Park 3000
Sat Mar 13 1909 r L1 Hamilton Academical 4-2 Partick Thistle Douglas Park 2500
Sat Mar 20 1909 r L1 Kilmarnock 3-1 Hamilton Academical Rugby Park 3300
Sat Mar 27 1909 r L1 Partick Thistle 2-4 Hamilton Academical 185 Douglas Park Douglas Park 2500
Tue Mar 30 1909 r L1 Rangers 4-0 Hamilton Academical Ibrox 4000
Sat Apr 3 1909 r L1 Dundee 3-0 Hamilton Academical Dens Park 4000
Sat Apr 10 1909 r L1 Hamilton Academical 1-3 Clyde Douglas Park 3000
Wed Apr 21 1909 r L1 Celtic 1-1 Hamilton Academical Celtic Park 8000
Sat Apr 24 1909 r L1 Hibernian 2-0 Hamilton Academical Easter Road 3000
Fri Apr 30 1909 r L1 Hamilton Academical 1-2 Celtic Douglas Park 8000


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com