London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Kilmarnock for 1908-09


<-- kilmarnock1908 1908-09 kilmarnock1910 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 9

34

13

7

14

47

61

Scottish Cup   R1

1

1

1

2

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

35

13

7

15

48

63


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 17 11 2 4 64 % 11 % 23 % 32 24
A 18 2 5 11 11 % 27 % 61 % 16 39

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L1 34 13 7 14 38 % 20 % 41 % 47 61
Scottish Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 2

Team G W D L W D L F A
Aberdeen 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 4
Airdrieonians 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 1 2
Celtic 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 6
Clyde 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 6
Dundee 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 5
Falkirk 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 4
Hamilton Academical 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 3 1
Heart Of Midlothian 3 0 1 2 0 % 33 % 66 % 3 7
Hibernian 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 3
Morton 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 3 2
Motherwell 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 5 3
Partick Thistle 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 5 1
Port Glasgow Athletic 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 1 2
Queens Park 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 3 1
Rangers 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 1 6
St Mirren 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 1 4
Third Lanark 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 6

Score G F A
1-1 5 5 5
1-2 3 3 6
3-1 3 9 3
0-0 2 0 0
0-1 2 0 2
0-2 2 0 4
0-5 2 0 10
1-0 2 2 0
2-0 2 4 0
2-1 2 4 2
2-5 2 4 10
4-1 2 8 2
0-3 1 0 3
0-4 1 0 4
1-3 1 1 3
1-5 1 1 5
3-2 1 3 2
4-2 1 4 2

Total 35 13 7 15 37 % 20 % 42 % 48 63

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 15 1908 r L1 Partick Thistle 1-4 Kilmarnock (possibly game on 27/2/09 was the home game and t Rugby Park 2900
Wed Aug 19 1908 r L1 Clyde 5-2 Kilmarnock Shawfield 5000
Sat Aug 22 1908 r L1 Celtic 5-1 Kilmarnock Celtic Park 11000
Sat Aug 29 1908 r L1 Kilmarnock 0-1 Airdrieonians Rugby Park 4000
Sat Sep 5 1908 r L1 Hamilton Academical 0-0 Kilmarnock Douglas Park 2500
Sat Sep 12 1908 r L1 Kilmarnock 0-5 Rangers Rugby Park 9000
Sat Sep 19 1908 r L1 Kilmarnock 4-1 Motherwell Rugby Park 3500
Sat Sep 26 1908 r L1 Aberdeen 2-0 Kilmarnock Pittodrie 7000
Sat Oct 3 1908 r L1 St Mirren 3-0 Kilmarnock St Mirren Park (Love Street) 8000
Sat Oct 10 1908 r L1 Heart Of Midlothian 0-0 Kilmarnock Tynecastle 7500
Sat Oct 17 1908 r L1 Kilmarnock 3-1 Falkirk Rugby Park 4800
Sat Oct 24 1908 r L1 Kilmarnock 1-1 Queens Park Rugby Park 6300
Sat Oct 31 1908 r L1 Kilmarnock 1-0 Port Glasgow Athletic Rugby Park 3800
Sat Nov 7 1908 r L1 Kilmarnock 2-1 Clyde Rugby Park 5800
Sat Nov 14 1908 r L1 Dundee 5-0 Kilmarnock Dens Park 8000
Sat Nov 21 1908 r L1 Kilmarnock 0-1 Hibernian Rugby Park 3500
Sat Nov 28 1908 r L1 Kilmarnock 4-2 Third Lanark Rugby Park 3800
Sat Dec 12 1908 r L1 Kilmarnock 2-1 Morton Rugby Park 3500
Sat Dec 19 1908 r L1 Rangers 1-1 Kilmarnock Ibrox 8000
Sat Dec 26 1908 r L1 Kilmarnock 2-0 Dundee Rugby Park 5500
Fri Jan 1 1909 r L1 Kilmarnock 1-1 St Mirren Rugby Park 8500
Sat Jan 2 1909 r L1 Kilmarnock 3-1 Celtic Rugby Park 13000
Mon Jan 4 1909 r L1 Third Lanark 4-0 Kilmarnock Cathkin 11500
Sat Jan 9 1909 r L1 Hibernian 2-1 Kilmarnock Easter Road 5500
Sat Jan 23 1909 r Scottish Cup R1 Heart of Midlothian 2-1 Kilmarnock Tynecastle Park 18000
Sat Feb 6 1909 r L1 Morton 1-1 Kilmarnock Cappielow 3000
Sat Feb 13 1909 r L1 Airdrieonians 1-1 Kilmarnock Broomfield 4000
Sat Feb 20 1909 r L1 Kilmarnock 2-5 Heart Of Midlothian Rugby Park 5500
Sat Feb 27 1909 r L1 Kilmarnock 1-0 Partick Thistle Rugby Park 2900
Sat Mar 6 1909 r L1 Queens Park 0-2 Kilmarnock Hampden 2500
Sat Mar 13 1909 r L1 Kilmarnock 3-2 Aberdeen Rugby Park 4000
Sat Mar 20 1909 r L1 Kilmarnock 3-1 Hamilton Academical Rugby Park 3300
Sat Mar 27 1909 r L1 Motherwell 2-1 Kilmarnock Fir Park 2000
Sat Apr 3 1909 r L1 Falkirk 3-1 Kilmarnock Brockville 3000
Sat Apr 17 1909 r L1 Port Glasgow Athletic 2-0 Kilmarnock Clune Park 3000


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com