London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Kilmarnock for 1899-00


<-- kilmarnock1899 1899-00 kilmarnock1901 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 5

18

6

6

6

30

37

Scottish Cup   R3

3

2

1

12

5

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

21

8

6

7

42

42


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 11 6 3 2 54 % 27 % 18 % 28 17
A 11 2 3 6 18 % 27 % 54 % 15 29

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L1 18 6 6 6 33 % 33 % 33 % 30 37
Scottish Cup 3 2 0 1 66 % 0 % 33 % 12 5
F 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 4

Team G W D L W D L F A
Celtic 3 0 2 1 0 % 66 % 33 % 5 9
Clyde 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 3
Dundee 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 5 4
East Stirlingshire 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 2 0
Heart Of Midlothian 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 2
Hibernian 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 6
Orion 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 10 1
Rangers 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 3 10
St Bernards 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 3 2
St Mirren 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 3 2
Third Lanark 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 2 3
Newcastle United 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 4

Score G F A
2-1 3 6 3
1-1 2 2 2
2-2 2 4 4
3-3 2 6 6
0-1 1 0 1
0-3 1 0 3
0-4 1 0 4
1-0 1 1 0
10-1 1 10 1
1-2 1 1 2
1-3 1 1 3
1-4 1 1 4
1-6 1 1 6
2-0 1 2 0
2-4 1 2 4
3-1 1 3 1
3-2 1 3 2

Total 22 8 6 8 36 % 27 % 36 % 43 46

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 19 1899 r L1 St Mirren 0-1 Kilmarnock St Mirren Park (Love Street) 5000
Sat Aug 26 1899 r L1 Kilmarnock 2-2 Celtic Rugby Park 11500
Sat Sep 2 1899 r L1 Hibernian 3-1 Kilmarnock Easter Road 7400
Sat Sep 9 1899 r L1 Kilmarnock 2-4 Rangers Rugby Park 11000
Sat Sep 16 1899 r L1 Kilmarnock 2-1 St Bernards Rugby Park 3500
Sat Sep 23 1899 r L1 Heart Of Midlothian 1-0 Kilmarnock Tynecastle 5000
Sat Sep 30 1899 r L1 Kilmarnock 1-1 Third Lanark Rugby Park 2700
Sat Oct 7 1899 r L1 Kilmarnock 3-1 Clyde Rugby Park 3000
Sat Oct 14 1899 r L1 Kilmarnock 0-3 Hibernian Rugby Park 4500
Sat Oct 21 1899 r L1 Kilmarnock 2-1 Dundee Rugby Park 3000
Sat Nov 4 1899 r L1 St Bernards 1-1 Kilmarnock New Logie Green 600
Sat Nov 11 1899 r L1 Kilmarnock 2-2 St Mirren Rugby Park 1500
Sat Nov 25 1899 r L1 Third Lanark 2-1 Kilmarnock 1st Cathkin 3000
Sat Dec 9 1899 r L1 Rangers 6-1 Kilmarnock Ibrox (1) 5000
Sat Dec 16 1899 r L1 Celtic 3-3 Kilmarnock Celtic Park 2000
Mon Dec 25 1899 r F Newcastle United 4-1 Kilmarnock Newcastle
Sat Dec 30 1899 r L1 Clyde 2-3 Kilmarnock Shawfield 2000
Sat Jan 6 1900 r L1 Dundee 3-3 Kilmarnock Dens Park 4000
Sat Jan 13 1900 r Scottish Cup R1 Kilmarnock 2-0 East Stirlingshire 2000
Sat Jan 27 1900 r Scottish Cup R2 Kilmarnock 10-1 Orion 3000
Sat Feb 17 1900 r Scottish Cup R3 Celtic 4-0 Kilmarnock 8000
Sat Mar 17 1900 r L1 Kilmarnock 2-1 Heart Of Midlothian Rugby Park 4500


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com