London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for St Mirren for 1899-00


<-- stewartoncunninghame1884 1899-00 stewartoncunninghame1889 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 8

18

3

6

9

30

46

Scottish Cup   R1

2

1

1

0

3

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

20

3

7

10

30

49


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 11 4 4 3 36 % 36 % 27 % 20 17
A 10 0 3 7 0 % 30 % 70 % 12 33

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L1 18 3 6 9 16 % 33 % 50 % 30 46
Scottish Cup 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 0 3
F 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 2 1

Team G W D L W D L F A
Celtic 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 3 5
Clyde 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 3
Dundee 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 6 5
Heart Of Midlothian 4 0 2 2 0 % 50 % 50 % 2 8
Hibernian 3 1 1 1 33 % 33 % 33 % 4 7
Kilmarnock 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 2 3
Rangers 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 7
St Bernards 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 7 6
Third Lanark 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 2 6

Score G F A
1-3 3 3 9
2-2 3 6 6
0-3 2 0 6
1-1 2 2 2
1-5 2 2 10
0-0 1 0 0
0-1 1 0 1
1-4 1 1 4
2-1 1 2 1
2-5 1 2 5
3-0 1 3 0
3-3 1 3 3
4-0 1 4 0
4-3 1 4 3

Total 21 4 7 10 19 % 33 % 47 % 32 50

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 19 1899 r L1 St Mirren 0-1 Kilmarnock St Mirren Park (Love Street) 5000
Sat Aug 26 1899 r L1 Third Lanark 5-1 St Mirren 1st Cathkin 4000
Sat Sep 2 1899 r L1 St Mirren 4-3 St Bernards St Mirren Park (Love Street) 3000
Sat Sep 9 1899 r L1 St Mirren 4-0 Dundee St Mirren Park (Love Street) 4000
Sat Sep 16 1899 r L1 Heart Of Midlothian 3-0 St Mirren Tynecastle 6500
Sat Sep 23 1899 r L1 Hibernian 5-1 St Mirren Easter Road 2500
Sat Sep 30 1899 r L1 St Mirren 3-0 Clyde St Mirren Park (Love Street) 5000
Sat Oct 7 1899 r L1 St Mirren 1-1 Hibernian St Mirren Park (Love Street) 3000
Sat Oct 14 1899 r L1 Dundee 5-2 St Mirren Dens Park 7000
Sat Oct 21 1899 r L1 St Mirren 2-2 Celtic St Mirren Park (Love Street) 7000
Sat Nov 4 1899 r L1 St Mirren 1-1 Third Lanark St Mirren Park (Love Street) 3000
Sat Nov 11 1899 r L1 Kilmarnock 2-2 St Mirren Rugby Park 1500
Sat Nov 18 1899 r L1 St Mirren 2-2 Heart Of Midlothian St Mirren Park (Love Street) 3000
Sat Nov 25 1899 r L1 Clyde 3-1 St Mirren Shawfield 3000
Sat Dec 2 1899 r L1 St Mirren 1-3 Rangers St Mirren Park (Love Street) 6000
Sat Dec 9 1899 r L1 Celtic 3-1 St Mirren Celtic Park 3000
Sat Dec 16 1899 r L1 Rangers 4-1 St Mirren Meadowside 4000
Sat Dec 30 1899 r L1 St Bernards 3-3 St Mirren New Logie Green 1000
Sat Jan 13 1900 r Scottish Cup R1 Heart of Midlothian 0-0 St Mirren Tynecastle Park 6500
Sat Jan 20 1900 r Scottish Cup R1 r St Mirren 0-3 Heart of Midlothian 6000
Sat Feb 17 1900 r F St Mirren 2-1 Hibernian


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com