London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Leith Athletic for 1910-11


<-- leithathletic1910 1910-11 leithathletic1912 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 2 4

22

9

6

7

42

43

Scottish Cup   R1

2

1

1

3

6

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

24

9

7

8

45

49


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 12 5 4 3 41 % 33 % 25 % 24 22
A 17 6 4 7 35 % 23 % 41 % 24 36

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L2 22 9 6 7 40 % 27 % 31 % 42 43
East of Scotland Shield 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 0 3
Friendly 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 1
Scottish Cup 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 3 6
North Eastern Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 5

Team G W D L W D L F A
Abercorn 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 8 3
Albion Rovers 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 3 2
Arthurlie 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 2 6
Ayr United 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 5 9
Cowdenbeath 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 1 3
Dumbarton 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 5
Dundee Hibernians 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 4 3
East Stirlingshire 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 6 4
Falkirk 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 3 6
Hibernian 5 2 1 2 40 % 20 % 40 % 3 9
Port Glasgow Athletic 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 2 1
St Bernards 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 5 4
Vale Of Leven 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 5 3

Score G F A
1-1 4 4 4
1-0 3 3 0
0-2 2 0 4
1-3 2 2 6
2-1 2 4 2
2-2 2 4 4
3-1 2 6 2
3-2 2 6 4
0-0 1 0 0
0-3 1 0 3
0-5 1 0 5
1-4 1 1 4
1-5 1 1 5
2-3 1 2 3
3-3 1 3 3
4-1 1 4 1
4-2 1 4 2
4-6 1 4 6

Total 29 11 8 10 37 % 27 % 34 % 48 58

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 20 1910 r L2 Dundee Hibernians 2-3 Leith Athletic Tannadice 2000
Sat Aug 27 1910 r L2 Leith Athletic 4-6 Ayr United Old Logie Green 2000
Sat Oct 22 1910 r L2 Arthurlie 5-1 Leith Athletic Dunterlie Park (2nd) 1000
Sat Nov 5 1910 r L2 Albion Rovers 2-2 Leith Athletic Meadow Park (Whifflet) 1000
Sat Nov 26 1910 r L2 Leith Athletic 1-1 Cowdenbeath Old Logie Green 500
Sat Dec 3 1910 r L2 St Bernards 1-3 Leith Athletic Royal Gymnasium 1500
Sat Dec 10 1910 r L2 Leith Athletic 1-1 Dundee Hibernians Old Logie Green 1500
Sat Dec 17 1910 r L2 Leith Athletic 1-0 Port Glasgow Athletic Old Logie Green 500
Sat Dec 24 1910 r L2 Leith Athletic 1-1 Arthurlie Old Logie Green 1000
Sat Dec 31 1910 r L2 Ayr United 3-1 Leith Athletic Somerset Park 2000
Tue Jan 3 1911 r Friendly Hibernian 1-2 Leith Athletic
Sat Jan 7 1911 r L2 Dumbarton 2-0 Leith Athletic Boghead 1500
Sat Jan 14 1911 r L2 East Stirlingshire 3-3 Leith Athletic Merchiston Park 2000
Sat Jan 21 1911 r L2 Leith Athletic 2-3 St Bernards Old Logie Green 2000
Sat Jan 28 1911 r Scottish Cup R1 Leith Athletic 2-2 Falkirk 5000
Sat Feb 4 1911 r Scottish Cup R1 r Falkirk 4-1 Leith Athletic 6000
Sat Feb 11 1911 r L2 Leith Athletic 3-1 East Stirlingshire Old Logie Green 1000
Sat Feb 18 1911 r L2 Port Glasgow Athletic 1-1 Leith Athletic Clune Park 300
Sat Feb 25 1911 r L2 Leith Athletic 1-3 Dumbarton Old Logie Green 1500
Sat Mar 4 1911 r L2 Leith Athletic 1-0 Albion Rovers Old Logie Green 1500
Sat Mar 11 1911 r L2 Abercorn 1-4 Leith Athletic New Ralston Park 1000
Sat Mar 18 1911 r L2 Leith Athletic 3-2 Vale Of Leven Old Logie Green 1000
Sat Mar 25 1911 r L2 Leith Athletic 4-2 Abercorn Old Logie Green 1000
Sat Apr 1 1911 r East of Scotland Shield Hibernian 0-0 Leith Athletic
Sat Apr 8 1911 r L2 Vale Of Leven 1-2 Leith Athletic Millburn Park 1000
Sat Apr 15 1911 r North Eastern Cup Hibernian 5-0 Leith Athletic
Wed Apr 19 1911 r Friendly Hibernian 0-1 Leith Athletic
Sat Apr 22 1911 r L2 Cowdenbeath 2-0 Leith Athletic North End Park 2000
Sat Apr 29 1911 r East of Scotland Shield Hibernian 3-0 Leith Athletic


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com