London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Falkirk for 1910-11


<-- falkirk1910 1910-11 falkirk1912 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 3

34

17

10

7

65

42

Scottish Cup   R2

3

1

1

1

6

5

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

37

18

11

8

71

47


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
N 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 5
H 19 13 4 2 68 % 21 % 10 % 45 20
A 20 6 7 7 30 % 35 % 35 % 29 29

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L1 34 17 10 7 50 % 29 % 20 % 65 42
Scottish Cup 3 1 1 1 33 % 33 % 33 % 6 5
North Eastern Cup 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 2
Dunedin Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 5

Team G W D L W D L F A
Aberdeen 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 1 2
Airdrieonians 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 4
Celtic 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 2 1
Clyde 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 5 3
Dundee 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 1 2
Forfar Athletic 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 2
Hamilton Academical 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 6 3
Heart Of Midlothian 4 2 1 1 50 % 25 % 25 % 8 8
Hibernian 3 2 0 1 66 % 0 % 33 % 4 3
Kilmarnock 2 0 2 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 4 4
Leith Athletic 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 6 3
Morton 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 4 2
Motherwell 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 1
Partick Thistle 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 3
Queens Park 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 5 0
Raith Rovers 2 0 2 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 2 2
Rangers 2 0 2 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 3 3
St Mirren 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 3
Third Lanark 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 5 5

Score G F A
2-2 5 10 10
1-1 4 4 4
2-1 4 8 4
3-1 4 12 4
0-1 3 0 3
1-3 3 3 9
3-0 3 9 0
0-0 2 0 0
3-2 2 6 4
4-1 2 8 2
0-2 1 0 2
1-0 1 1 0
1-2 1 1 2
1-5 1 1 5
2-0 1 2 0
2-3 1 2 3
4-0 1 4 0
4-2 1 4 2

Total 40 19 11 10 47 % 27 % 25 % 75 54

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 20 1910 r L1 Falkirk 2-1 Celtic Brockville 12000
Sat Aug 27 1910 r L1 Hamilton Academical 3-2 Falkirk Douglas Park 6000
Mon Aug 29 1910 r Dunedin Cup F Heart Of Midlothian 5-1 Falkirk
Sat Sep 3 1910 r L1 Falkirk 3-0 Partick Thistle Brockville 5000
Sat Sep 17 1910 r L1 Falkirk 3-0 Queens Park Brockville 4000
Sat Sep 24 1910 r L1 Aberdeen 1-0 Falkirk Pittodrie 9000
Sat Oct 1 1910 r L1 Falkirk 0-1 Dundee Brockville 11000
Sat Oct 8 1910 r L1 St Mirren 1-3 Falkirk St Mirren Park (Love Street) 6000
Sat Oct 15 1910 r L1 Falkirk 3-2 Morton Brockville 1000
Sat Oct 22 1910 r L1 Clyde 2-1 Falkirk Shawfield 12000
Sat Oct 29 1910 r L1 Falkirk 2-2 Kilmarnock Brockville 6000
Sat Nov 5 1910 r L1 Hibernian 1-2 Falkirk Easter Road 5000
Sat Nov 12 1910 r L1 Third Lanark 3-1 Falkirk Cathkin 4000
Sat Nov 19 1910 r L1 Falkirk 0-0 Raith Rovers Brockville 5000
Sat Nov 26 1910 r L1 Airdrieonians 3-1 Falkirk Broomfield 3000
Sat Dec 3 1910 r L1 Falkirk 3-2 St Mirren Brockville 4000
Sat Dec 10 1910 r L1 Rangers 1-1 Falkirk Ibrox 12000
Sat Dec 17 1910 r L1 Falkirk 3-1 Motherwell Brockville 5000
Sat Dec 24 1910 r L1 Raith Rovers 2-2 Falkirk Stark's Park 5000
Sat Dec 31 1910 r L1 Falkirk 2-1 Airdrieonians Brockville 5000
Mon Jan 2 1911 r L1 Dundee 1-1 Falkirk Dens Park 13000
Sat Jan 7 1911 r L1 Falkirk 1-1 Aberdeen Brockville 7000
Sat Jan 14 1911 r L1 Queens Park 0-2 Falkirk Hampden 4000
Sat Jan 21 1911 r L1 Celtic 0-0 Falkirk Celtic Park 7000
Sat Jan 28 1911 r Scottish Cup R1 Leith Athletic 2-2 Falkirk 5000
Sat Feb 4 1911 r Scottish Cup R1 r Falkirk 4-1 Leith Athletic 6000
Sat Feb 11 1911 r Scottish Cup R2 Forfar Athletic 2-0 Falkirk 4000
Sat Feb 18 1911 r L1 Falkirk 4-1 Clyde Brockville 3000
Sat Feb 25 1911 r L1 Falkirk 4-2 Third Lanark Brockville 6000
Sat Mar 4 1911 r L1 Falkirk 3-1 Heart Of Midlothian Brockville 5000
Sat Mar 11 1911 r L1 Motherwell 0-3 Falkirk Fir Park 2000
Sat Mar 18 1911 r L1 Falkirk 2-1 Hibernian Brockville 5000
Sat Mar 25 1911 r L1 Heart Of Midlothian 1-1 Falkirk Tynecastle 8000
Sat Apr 1 1911 r L1 Falkirk 4-0 Hamilton Academical Brockville 7000
Sat Apr 8 1911 r L1 Kilmarnock 2-2 Falkirk Rugby Park 4000
Sat Apr 15 1911 r L1 Falkirk 2-2 Rangers Brockville 15000
Sat Apr 22 1911 r L1 Morton 0-1 Falkirk Cappielow 2000
Mon Apr 24 1911 r North Eastern Cup SF Heart Of Midlothian 1-3 Falkirk
Thu Apr 27 1911 r North Eastern Cup Falkirk 0-1 Hibernian N
Sat Apr 29 1911 r L1 Partick Thistle 3-1 Falkirk Firhill 7000


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com