London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Airdrieonians for 1910-11


<-- airdrieonians1921 1910-11 airdrieonians1923 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 11

34

12

9

13

49

53

Scottish Cup   R2

2

1

1

2

1

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

36

13

9

14

51

54


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 18 10 4 4 55 % 22 % 22 % 38 24
A 18 3 5 10 16 % 27 % 55 % 13 30

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L1 34 12 9 13 35 % 26 % 38 % 49 53
Scottish Cup 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 1

Team G W D L W D L F A
Aberdeen 3 0 0 3 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 5
Boness 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 2 0
Celtic 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 0 3
Clyde 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 2 4
Dundee 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 2
Falkirk 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 3
Hamilton Academical 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 1 2
Heart Of Midlothian 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 6 3
Hibernian 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 2
Kilmarnock 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 4 1
Morton 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 1
Motherwell 2 0 2 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 3 3
Partick Thistle 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 2
Queens Park 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 2
Raith Rovers 2 0 2 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 4 4
Rangers 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 11
St Mirren 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 5
Third Lanark 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 0 1

Score G F A
0-1 5 0 5
1-0 3 3 0
1-1 3 3 3
2-2 3 6 6
3-1 3 9 3
0-0 2 0 0
0-2 2 0 4
1-2 2 2 4
1-3 2 2 6
2-0 2 4 0
0-3 1 0 3
1-4 1 1 4
1-7 1 1 7
2-1 1 2 1
3-0 1 3 0
3-2 1 3 2
3-3 1 3 3
4-1 1 4 1
5-2 1 5 2

Total 36 13 9 14 36 % 25 % 38 % 51 54

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Wed Aug 17 1910 r L1 Celtic 3-0 Airdrieonians Celtic Park 8000
Sat Aug 20 1910 r L1 Kilmarnock 0-1 Airdrieonians Rugby Park 6000
Sat Aug 27 1910 r L1 Airdrieonians 2-2 Clyde Broomfield 4000
Sat Sep 3 1910 r L1 Queens Park 0-1 Airdrieonians Hampden 5000
Sat Sep 10 1910 r L1 Airdrieonians 1-1 Motherwell Broomfield 6000
Sat Sep 17 1910 r L1 Third Lanark 0-0 Airdrieonians Cathkin 6000
Sat Sep 24 1910 r L1 Hamilton Academical 1-1 Airdrieonians Douglas Park 8000
Sat Oct 1 1910 r L1 Airdrieonians 3-2 St Mirren Broomfield 5000
Sat Oct 8 1910 r L1 Partick Thistle 2-1 Airdrieonians Firhill 7000
Sat Oct 15 1910 r L1 Airdrieonians 3-1 Dundee Broomfield 2000
Sat Oct 22 1910 r L1 Aberdeen 1-0 Airdrieonians Pittodrie 7500
Sat Oct 29 1910 r L1 Airdrieonians 3-0 Hibernian Broomfield 2000
Sat Nov 5 1910 r L1 Rangers 7-1 Airdrieonians Ibrox 12000
Sat Nov 12 1910 r L1 Airdrieonians 0-0 Celtic Broomfield 8000
Sat Nov 19 1910 r L1 Heart Of Midlothian 2-2 Airdrieonians Tynecastle 6500
Sat Nov 26 1910 r L1 Airdrieonians 3-1 Falkirk Broomfield 3000
Sat Dec 3 1910 r L1 Morton 0-1 Airdrieonians Cappielow 2000
Sat Dec 10 1910 r L1 Airdrieonians 2-0 Partick Thistle Broomfield 4000
Sat Dec 17 1910 r L1 Airdrieonians 0-1 Third Lanark Broomfield 3000
Sat Dec 24 1910 r L1 Hibernian 2-0 Airdrieonians Easter Road 5000
Sat Dec 31 1910 r L1 Falkirk 2-1 Airdrieonians Brockville 5000
Mon Jan 2 1911 r L1 Motherwell 2-2 Airdrieonians Fir Park 10000
Sat Jan 7 1911 r L1 Airdrieonians 3-1 Kilmarnock Broomfield 2000
Sat Jan 14 1911 r L1 Airdrieonians 3-3 Raith Rovers Broomfield 500
Sat Jan 21 1911 r L1 Airdrieonians 1-4 Rangers Broomfield 10000
Sat Jan 28 1911 r Scottish Cup R1 Airdrieonians 2-0 Boness 2000
Sat Feb 4 1911 r L1 Airdrieonians 0-1 Hamilton Academical Broomfield 3000
Sat Feb 11 1911 r Scottish Cup R2 Aberdeen 1-0 Airdrieonians 12000
Sat Feb 18 1911 r L1 St Mirren 3-1 Airdrieonians St Mirren Park (Love Street) 4000
Sat Feb 25 1911 r L1 Raith Rovers 1-1 Airdrieonians Stark's Park 6000
Sat Mar 4 1911 r L1 Airdrieonians 5-2 Queens Park Broomfield 2000
Sat Mar 11 1911 r L1 Airdrieonians 4-1 Heart Of Midlothian Broomfield 2000
Sat Mar 18 1911 r L1 Airdrieonians 1-3 Aberdeen Broomfield 4500
Sat Apr 8 1911 r L1 Airdrieonians 2-1 Morton Broomfield 1500
Mon Apr 10 1911 r L1 Dundee 1-0 Airdrieonians Dens Park 2000
Sat Apr 15 1911 r L1 Clyde 2-0 Airdrieonians Shawfield 2000


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com