London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Aberdeen for 1910-11


<-- aberdeen1910 1910-11 aberdeen1912 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 2

34

19

10

5

53

28

Scottish Cup   SF

4

3

1

10

1

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

38

22

10

6

63

29


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
N 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 1
H 20 15 5 0 75 % 25 % 0 % 41 11
A 17 7 5 5 41 % 29 % 29 % 22 17

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L1 34 19 10 5 55 % 29 % 14 % 53 28
Scottish Cup 4 3 0 1 75 % 0 % 25 % 10 1

Team G W D L W D L F A
Airdrieonians 3 3 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 5 1
Brechin City 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 0
Celtic 3 1 1 1 33 % 33 % 33 % 1 1
Clyde 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 1 0
Dundee 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 0 2
Falkirk 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 2 1
Forfar Athletic 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 0
Hamilton Academical 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 2 3
Heart Of Midlothian 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 2
Hibernian 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 2 3
Kilmarnock 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 2 1
Morton 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 4 2
Motherwell 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 4 0
Partick Thistle 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 1 2
Queens Park 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 9 3
Raith Rovers 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 0
Rangers 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 5 2
St Mirren 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 3
Third Lanark 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 5 3

Score G F A
1-0 9 9 0
1-1 5 5 5
0-0 3 0 0
0-1 3 0 3
3-0 3 9 0
3-1 3 9 3
0-2 2 0 4
2-2 2 4 4
4-2 2 8 4
1-2 1 1 2
2-0 1 2 0
2-1 1 2 1
3-2 1 3 2
5-1 1 5 1
6-0 1 6 0

Total 38 22 10 6 57 % 26 % 15 % 63 29

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 20 1910 r L1 Aberdeen 2-0 Raith Rovers Pittodrie 7000
Sat Aug 27 1910 r L1 Third Lanark 2-2 Aberdeen Cathkin 6000
Sat Sep 3 1910 r L1 Aberdeen 2-2 Hamilton Academical Pittodrie 4000
Sat Sep 17 1910 r L1 Rangers 2-4 Aberdeen Ibrox 19000
Sat Sep 24 1910 r L1 Aberdeen 1-0 Falkirk Pittodrie 9000
Mon Sep 26 1910 r L1 Aberdeen 5-1 Queens Park Pittodrie 9000
Sat Oct 1 1910 r L1 Clyde 0-0 Aberdeen Shawfield 12000
Sat Oct 8 1910 r L1 Aberdeen 3-0 Motherwell Pittodrie 9000
Sat Oct 15 1910 r L1 Kilmarnock 0-1 Aberdeen Rugby Park 7000
Sat Oct 22 1910 r L1 Aberdeen 1-0 Airdrieonians Pittodrie 7500
Sat Oct 29 1910 r L1 Partick Thistle 1-0 Aberdeen Firhill 20000
Sat Nov 5 1910 r L1 Aberdeen 3-2 Heart Of Midlothian Pittodrie 8000
Sat Nov 12 1910 r L1 Dundee 2-0 Aberdeen Dens Park 12000
Sat Nov 19 1910 r L1 Aberdeen 2-1 St Mirren Pittodrie 4000
Sat Nov 26 1910 r L1 Raith Rovers 0-1 Aberdeen Stark's Park 5000
Sat Dec 3 1910 r L1 Aberdeen 1-0 Rangers Pittodrie 11000
Sat Dec 10 1910 r L1 Hibernian 2-1 Aberdeen Easter Road 7000
Sat Dec 17 1910 r L1 Heart Of Midlothian 0-3 Aberdeen Tynecastle 9000
Sat Dec 24 1910 r L1 Aberdeen 0-0 Dundee Pittodrie 13000
Sat Dec 31 1910 r L1 St Mirren 2-0 Aberdeen St Mirren Park (Love Street) 7000
Mon Jan 2 1911 r L1 Aberdeen 1-0 Clyde Pittodrie 15000
Sat Jan 7 1911 r L1 Falkirk 1-1 Aberdeen Brockville 7000
Sat Jan 14 1911 r L1 Aberdeen 1-0 Celtic Pittodrie 13500
Sat Jan 21 1911 r L1 Motherwell 0-1 Aberdeen Fir Park 6000
Sat Jan 28 1911 r Scottish Cup R1 Aberdeen 3-0 Brechin City 6500
Sat Feb 4 1911 r L1 Aberdeen 3-1 Third Lanark Pittodrie 9500
Sat Feb 11 1911 r Scottish Cup R2 Aberdeen 1-0 Airdrieonians 12000
Sat Feb 18 1911 r L1 Aberdeen 1-1 Kilmarnock Pittodrie 10000
Sat Feb 25 1911 r Scottish Cup R3 Aberdeen 6-0 Forfar Athletic 10000
Sat Mar 4 1911 r L1 Aberdeen 3-1 Morton Pittodrie 8000
Sat Mar 11 1911 r Scottish Cup SF Celtic 1-0 Aberdeen 48000
Sat Mar 18 1911 r L1 Airdrieonians 1-3 Aberdeen Broomfield 4500
Sat Mar 25 1911 r L1 Hamilton Academical 1-0 Aberdeen Douglas Park 3000
Sat Apr 1 1911 r L1 Aberdeen 1-1 Partick Thistle Pittodrie 9000
Sat Apr 8 1911 r L1 Aberdeen 1-1 Hibernian Pittodrie 7000
Sat Apr 15 1911 r L1 Morton 1-1 Aberdeen Cappielow 3000
Sat Apr 22 1911 r L1 Queens Park 2-4 Aberdeen Hampden 4000
Sat Apr 29 1911 r L1 Celtic 0-0 Aberdeen Celtic Park 3000


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com