London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Partick Thistle for 1910-11


<-- partickthistle1910 1910-11 partickthistle1912 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 4

34

17

8

9

50

41

Scottish Cup   R2

2

1

1

7

5

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

36

18

8

10

57

46


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 19 14 4 1 73 % 21 % 5 % 37 17
A 17 4 4 9 23 % 23 % 52 % 20 29

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L1 34 17 8 9 50 % 23 % 26 % 50 41
Scottish Cup 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 7 5

Team G W D L W D L F A
Aberdeen 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 2 1
Airdrieonians 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 3
Celtic 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 1 3
Clyde 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 2 1
Dundee 3 1 0 2 33 % 0 % 66 % 4 7
Falkirk 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 4
Hamilton Academical 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 2 0
Heart Of Midlothian 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 4
Hibernian 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 2
Kilmarnock 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 2 1
Morton 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 2 1
Motherwell 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 5 3
Queens Park 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 0
Raith Rovers 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 5 2
Rangers 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 2 4
St Bernards 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 7 2
St Mirren 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 3 4
Third Lanark 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 4

Score G F A
1-0 6 6 0
2-1 5 10 5
1-1 4 4 4
0-2 3 0 6
2-2 3 6 6
3-0 3 9 0
0-3 2 0 6
1-2 2 2 4
3-2 2 6 4
0-0 1 0 0
0-1 1 0 1
1-3 1 1 3
3-1 1 3 1
3-4 1 3 4
7-2 1 7 2

Total 36 18 8 10 50 % 22 % 27 % 57 46

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 20 1910 r L1 Morton 1-1 Partick Thistle Cappielow 6000
Sat Aug 27 1910 r L1 Partick Thistle 2-1 Motherwell Firhill 8000
Sat Sep 3 1910 r L1 Falkirk 3-0 Partick Thistle Brockville 5000
Sat Sep 17 1910 r L1 Hibernian 1-0 Partick Thistle Easter Road 6000
Sat Sep 24 1910 r L1 Partick Thistle 1-0 Kilmarnock Firhill 5500
Mon Sep 26 1910 r L1 Partick Thistle 1-1 Celtic Firhill 18000
Sat Oct 1 1910 r L1 Partick Thistle 2-1 Heart Of Midlothian Firhill 12000
Sat Oct 8 1910 r L1 Partick Thistle 2-1 Airdrieonians Firhill 7000
Sat Oct 15 1910 r L1 Partick Thistle 2-2 St Mirren Firhill 6000
Sat Oct 22 1910 r L1 Queens Park 0-3 Partick Thistle Hampden 8000
Sat Oct 29 1910 r L1 Partick Thistle 1-0 Aberdeen Firhill 20000
Sat Nov 5 1910 r L1 Dundee 2-1 Partick Thistle Dens Park 9000
Sat Nov 12 1910 r L1 Clyde 1-2 Partick Thistle Shawfield 12000
Sat Nov 19 1910 r L1 Partick Thistle 1-0 Hamilton Academical Firhill 8000
Sat Nov 26 1910 r L1 Third Lanark 4-3 Partick Thistle Cathkin 8000
Sat Dec 3 1910 r L1 Partick Thistle 3-0 Raith Rovers Firhill 8000
Sat Dec 10 1910 r L1 Airdrieonians 2-0 Partick Thistle Broomfield 4000
Sat Dec 17 1910 r L1 Partick Thistle 1-0 Morton Firhill 12000
Sat Dec 24 1910 r L1 Motherwell 2-3 Partick Thistle Fir Park 2000
Sat Dec 31 1910 r L1 Partick Thistle 2-1 Hibernian Firhill 8000
Mon Jan 2 1911 r L1 Partick Thistle 1-0 Third Lanark Firhill 10000
Tue Jan 3 1911 r L1 Partick Thistle 2-2 Rangers Firhill 30000
Sat Jan 7 1911 r L1 Celtic 2-0 Partick Thistle Celtic Park 12000
Sat Jan 14 1911 r L1 Heart Of Midlothian 3-1 Partick Thistle Tynecastle 10000
Sat Jan 21 1911 r L1 Partick Thistle 3-0 Queens Park Firhill 8000
Sat Jan 28 1911 r Scottish Cup R1 Partick Thistle 7-2 St Bernards 8000
Sat Feb 4 1911 r L1 Partick Thistle 3-2 Dundee Firhill 12000
Sat Feb 11 1911 r Scottish Cup R2 Partick Thistle 0-3 Dundee 28000
Sat Feb 18 1911 r L1 Rangers 2-0 Partick Thistle Ibrox 8000
Sat Feb 25 1911 r L1 St Mirren 2-1 Partick Thistle St Mirren Park (Love Street) 4000
Sat Mar 4 1911 r L1 Kilmarnock 1-1 Partick Thistle Rugby Park 3000
Sat Mar 11 1911 r L1 Raith Rovers 2-2 Partick Thistle Stark's Park 6000
Sat Mar 25 1911 r L1 Partick Thistle 0-0 Clyde Firhill 8000
Sat Apr 1 1911 r L1 Aberdeen 1-1 Partick Thistle Pittodrie 9000
Mon Apr 24 1911 r L1 Hamilton Academical 0-1 Partick Thistle Douglas Park 2000
Sat Apr 29 1911 r L1 Partick Thistle 3-1 Falkirk Firhill 7000


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com