London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Rangers for 1910-11


<-- rangers1910 1910-11 rangers1912 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 Champions

34

23

6

5

90

34

Scottish Cup   R3

3

2

1

6

3

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

37

25

6

6

96

37


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 18 13 2 3 72 % 11 % 16 % 55 19
A 19 12 4 3 63 % 21 % 15 % 41 18

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L1 34 23 6 5 67 % 17 % 14 % 90 34
Scottish Cup 3 2 0 1 66 % 0 % 33 % 6 3

Team G W D L W D L F A
Aberdeen 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 5
Airdrieonians 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 11 2
Celtic 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 2 1
Clyde 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 7 1
Dundee 3 1 0 2 33 % 0 % 66 % 4 4
Falkirk 2 0 2 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 3 3
Hamilton Academical 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 8 2
Heart Of Midlothian 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 1
Hibernian 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 7 1
Kilmarnock 3 3 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 7 1
Morton 3 1 1 1 33 % 33 % 33 % 6 7
Motherwell 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 9 2
Partick Thistle 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 4 2
Queens Park 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 8 0
Raith Rovers 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 1
St Mirren 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 2
Third Lanark 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 4 2

Score G F A
2-0 5 10 0
4-0 4 16 0
1-0 3 3 0
1-1 3 3 3
1-2 3 3 6
2-2 3 6 6
4-1 3 12 3
2-1 2 4 2
3-0 2 6 0
3-1 2 6 2
7-1 2 14 2
0-1 1 0 1
1-5 1 1 5
2-4 1 2 4
4-2 1 4 2
6-1 1 6 1

Total 37 25 6 6 67 % 16 % 16 % 96 37

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 20 1910 r L1 Rangers 1-0 St Mirren Ibrox 25000
Sat Aug 27 1910 r L1 Raith Rovers 0-2 Rangers Stark's Park 15000
Sat Sep 3 1910 r L1 Rangers 1-2 Dundee Ibrox 30000
Sat Sep 10 1910 r L1 Hamilton Academical 2-4 Rangers Douglas Park 10000
Sat Sep 17 1910 r L1 Rangers 2-4 Aberdeen Ibrox 19000
Mon Sep 19 1910 r L1 Heart Of Midlothian 1-4 Rangers Tynecastle 11500
Mon Sep 26 1910 r L1 Rangers 4-0 Hibernian Ibrox 14000
Sat Oct 1 1910 r L1 Motherwell 1-2 Rangers Fir Park 12000
Sat Oct 15 1910 r L1 Third Lanark 1-1 Rangers Cathkin 30000
Sat Oct 22 1910 r L1 Rangers 1-5 Morton Ibrox 15000
Sat Oct 29 1910 r L1 Celtic 0-1 Rangers Celtic Park 32000
Sat Nov 5 1910 r L1 Rangers 7-1 Airdrieonians Ibrox 12000
Sat Nov 12 1910 r L1 Rangers 3-0 Kilmarnock Ibrox 6000
Sat Nov 19 1910 r L1 Queens Park 0-4 Rangers Hampden 18000
Sat Nov 26 1910 r L1 Rangers 7-1 Motherwell Ibrox 6000
Sat Dec 3 1910 r L1 Aberdeen 1-0 Rangers Pittodrie 11000
Sat Dec 10 1910 r L1 Rangers 1-1 Falkirk Ibrox 12000
Sat Dec 17 1910 r L1 St Mirren 2-1 Rangers St Mirren Park (Love Street) 9000
Sat Dec 24 1910 r L1 Rangers 2-0 Heart Of Midlothian Ibrox 9000
Sat Dec 31 1910 r L1 Kilmarnock 0-2 Rangers Rugby Park 12000
Mon Jan 2 1911 r L1 Rangers 1-1 Celtic Ibrox 71500
Tue Jan 3 1911 r L1 Partick Thistle 2-2 Rangers Firhill 30000
Sat Jan 7 1911 r L1 Rangers 6-1 Clyde Ibrox 10000
Sat Jan 14 1911 r L1 Rangers 4-0 Hamilton Academical Ibrox 8000
Sat Jan 21 1911 r L1 Airdrieonians 1-4 Rangers Broomfield 10000
Sat Jan 28 1911 r Scottish Cup R1 Rangers 2-1 Kilmarnock 40000
Sat Feb 4 1911 r L1 Rangers 4-1 Raith Rovers Ibrox 8000
Sat Feb 11 1911 r Scottish Cup R2 Morton 0-3 Rangers 38000
Sat Feb 18 1911 r L1 Rangers 2-0 Partick Thistle Ibrox 8000
Sat Feb 25 1911 r Scottish Cup R3 Dundee 2-1 Rangers 30000
Sat Mar 11 1911 r L1 Hibernian 1-3 Rangers Easter Road 12000
Sat Mar 18 1911 r L1 Rangers 4-0 Queens Park Ibrox 6000
Sat Mar 25 1911 r L1 Morton 2-2 Rangers Cappielow 10000
Sat Apr 8 1911 r L1 Dundee 0-2 Rangers Dens Park 12000
Sat Apr 15 1911 r L1 Falkirk 2-2 Rangers Brockville 15000
Thu Apr 20 1911 r L1 Rangers 3-1 Third Lanark Ibrox 15000
Sat Apr 22 1911 r L1 Clyde 0-1 Rangers Shawfield 10000


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com