London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Dundee for 1910-11


<-- dundee1910 1910-11 dundee1912 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 5

34

18

5

11

54

42

Scottish Cup   SF

4

3

1

9

5

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

38

21

5

12

63

47


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
N 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 3
H 19 15 2 2 78 % 10 % 10 % 40 15
A 18 6 3 9 33 % 16 % 50 % 21 29

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L1 34 18 5 11 52 % 14 % 32 % 54 42
Scottish Cup 4 3 0 1 75 % 0 % 25 % 9 5

Team G W D L W D L F A
Aberdeen 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 2 0
Airdrieonians 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 3
Celtic 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 2
Clyde 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 2 1
Falkirk 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 2 1
Hamilton Academical 3 2 0 1 66 % 0 % 33 % 6 4
Heart Of Midlothian 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 7 3
Hibernian 3 1 1 1 33 % 33 % 33 % 4 6
Kilmarnock 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 3
Morton 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 2 3
Motherwell 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 4
Partick Thistle 3 2 0 1 66 % 0 % 33 % 7 4
Queens Park 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 7 1
Raith Rovers 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 3
Rangers 3 2 0 1 66 % 0 % 33 % 4 4
St Mirren 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 5 2
Third Lanark 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 3

Score G F A
2-1 8 16 8
1-0 4 4 0
1-1 4 4 4
0-2 3 0 6
1-2 3 3 6
2-0 2 4 0
2-3 2 4 6
3-1 2 6 2
0-0 1 0 0
0-1 1 0 1
0-3 1 0 3
1-3 1 1 3
1-4 1 1 4
3-0 1 3 0
3-2 1 3 2
4-1 1 4 1
5-0 1 5 0
5-1 1 5 1

Total 38 21 5 12 55 % 13 % 31 % 63 47

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 20 1910 r L1 Motherwell 3-0 Dundee Fir Park 9000
Sat Aug 27 1910 r L1 Dundee 1-1 Hibernian Dens Park 8000
Sat Sep 3 1910 r L1 Rangers 1-2 Dundee Ibrox 30000
Sat Sep 17 1910 r L1 Celtic 2-1 Dundee Celtic Park 25000
Sat Sep 24 1910 r L1 Dundee 5-0 Queens Park Dens Park 6000
Mon Sep 26 1910 r L1 Clyde 1-1 Dundee Shawfield 8000
Sat Oct 1 1910 r L1 Falkirk 0-1 Dundee Brockville 11000
Sat Oct 8 1910 r L1 Dundee 2-1 Kilmarnock Dens Park 6000
Sat Oct 15 1910 r L1 Airdrieonians 3-1 Dundee Broomfield 2000
Sat Oct 22 1910 r L1 Dundee 2-1 Third Lanark Dens Park 5500
Sat Oct 29 1910 r L1 Heart Of Midlothian 2-3 Dundee Tynecastle 11000
Sat Nov 5 1910 r L1 Dundee 2-1 Partick Thistle Dens Park 9000
Sat Nov 12 1910 r L1 Dundee 2-0 Aberdeen Dens Park 12000
Sat Nov 19 1910 r L1 Morton 1-1 Dundee Cappielow 2000
Sat Nov 26 1910 r L1 Dundee 1-0 Celtic Dens Park 18000
Sat Dec 3 1910 r L1 Kilmarnock 2-0 Dundee Rugby Park 7000
Sat Dec 10 1910 r L1 Dundee 4-1 Heart Of Midlothian Dens Park 8000
Sat Dec 17 1910 r L1 Dundee 1-0 Clyde Dens Park 2000
Sat Dec 24 1910 r L1 Aberdeen 0-0 Dundee Pittodrie 13000
Mon Dec 26 1910 r L1 Third Lanark 2-0 Dundee Cathkin 5000
Sat Dec 31 1910 r L1 Dundee 2-0 Hamilton Academical Dens Park 5000
Mon Jan 2 1911 r L1 Dundee 1-1 Falkirk Dens Park 13000
Sat Jan 7 1911 r L1 Raith Rovers 2-1 Dundee Stark's Park 6000
Sat Jan 14 1911 r L1 Dundee 5-1 St Mirren Dens Park 6000
Sat Jan 21 1911 r L1 Dundee 3-1 Raith Rovers Dens Park 6000
Sat Jan 28 1911 r Scottish Cup R1 Dundee 2-1 Hibernian 22000
Sat Feb 4 1911 r L1 Partick Thistle 3-2 Dundee Firhill 12000
Sat Feb 11 1911 r Scottish Cup R2 Partick Thistle 0-3 Dundee 28000
Sat Feb 18 1911 r L1 Hibernian 4-1 Dundee Easter Road 3000
Sat Feb 25 1911 r Scottish Cup R3 Dundee 2-1 Rangers 30000
Sat Mar 11 1911 r Scottish Cup SF Hamilton Academical 3-2 Dundee 15000
Sat Mar 25 1911 r L1 St Mirren 1-0 Dundee St Mirren Park (Love Street) 3000
Sat Apr 1 1911 r L1 Queens Park 1-2 Dundee Hampden 8000
Sat Apr 8 1911 r L1 Dundee 0-2 Rangers Dens Park 12000
Mon Apr 10 1911 r L1 Dundee 1-0 Airdrieonians Dens Park 2000
Sat Apr 15 1911 r L1 Dundee 3-1 Motherwell Dens Park 8000
Wed Apr 19 1911 r L1 Hamilton Academical 1-2 Dundee Douglas Park 3000
Sat Apr 29 1911 r L1 Dundee 1-2 Morton Dens Park 2500


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com