London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for St Bernards for 1910-11


<-- stbernards1897 1910-11 stbernards1899 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 2 6

22

10

2

10

36

41

Scottish Cup   R1

1

1

2

7

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

23

10

2

11

38

48


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
N 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 5
H 11 7 1 3 63 % 9 % 27 % 24 15
A 16 3 1 12 18 % 6 % 75 % 15 45

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L2 22 10 2 10 45 % 9 % 45 % 36 41
Rosebery Charity Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 5
Scottish Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 7
Dunedin Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 1
E of Scotland Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 7
East of Scotland Shield 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 1
F 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 3

Team G W D L W D L F A
Abercorn 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 3
Albion Rovers 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 5
Arthurlie 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 1
Ayr United 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 5 6
Cowdenbeath 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 1 3
Dumbarton 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 9
Dundee Hibernians 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 4
East Stirlingshire 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 5 3
Heart Of Midlothian 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 10
Hibernian 3 0 0 3 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 7
Leith Athletic 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 5
Partick Thistle 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 7
Port Glasgow Athletic 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 0 1
Vale Of Leven 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 4 1

Score G F A
0-1 5 0 5
1-3 3 3 9
2-1 3 6 3
0-0 2 0 0
3-2 2 6 4
0-2 1 0 2
0-3 1 0 3
0-5 1 0 5
0-7 1 0 7
1-2 1 1 2
1-5 1 1 5
2-0 1 2 0
2-7 1 2 7
2-8 1 2 8
3-0 1 3 0
4-1 1 4 1
4-3 1 4 3
5-1 1 5 1

Total 28 10 2 16 35 % 7 % 57 % 39 65

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Tue Aug 16 1910 r Dunedin Cup Hibernian 1-0 St Bernards
Sat Aug 20 1910 r L2 St Bernards 5-1 East Stirlingshire Royal Gymnasium 1000
Sat Aug 27 1910 r L2 Vale Of Leven 1-2 St Bernards Millburn Park 2000
Sat Sep 10 1910 r L2 St Bernards 4-3 Dundee Hibernians Royal Gymnasium 2000
Sat Sep 17 1910 r L2 St Bernards 2-1 Dumbarton Royal Gymnasium 1500
Sat Sep 24 1910 r L2 Port Glasgow Athletic 0-0 St Bernards Clune Park 1000
Sat Oct 8 1910 r L2 St Bernards 3-2 Abercorn Royal Gymnasium 1000
Sat Nov 12 1910 r L2 St Bernards 0-3 Albion Rovers Royal Gymnasium 1000
Sat Nov 19 1910 r L2 St Bernards 0-1 Port Glasgow Athletic Royal Gymnasium 1000
Sat Nov 26 1910 r L2 Arthurlie 1-0 St Bernards Dunterlie Park (2nd) 1000
Sat Dec 3 1910 r L2 St Bernards 1-3 Leith Athletic Royal Gymnasium 1500
Sat Dec 10 1910 r L2 Ayr United 5-1 St Bernards Somerset Park 1000
Sat Dec 17 1910 r L2 Cowdenbeath 3-1 St Bernards North End Park 1500
Sat Dec 24 1910 r L2 Dundee Hibernians 1-2 St Bernards Tannadice 1500
Sat Dec 31 1910 r L2 St Bernards 2-0 Vale Of Leven Royal Gymnasium 1000
Sat Jan 7 1911 r L2 St Bernards 4-1 Ayr United Royal Gymnasium 1000
Sat Jan 21 1911 r L2 Leith Athletic 2-3 St Bernards Old Logie Green 2000
Sat Jan 28 1911 r Scottish Cup R1 Partick Thistle 7-2 St Bernards 8000
Sat Feb 4 1911 r East of Scotland Shield Hibernian 1-0 St Bernards
Sat Feb 11 1911 r L2 Dumbarton 8-2 St Bernards Boghead 3000
Sat Feb 18 1911 r L2 St Bernards 3-0 Arthurlie Royal Gymnasium 500
Sat Feb 25 1911 r L2 Albion Rovers 2-1 St Bernards Meadow Park (Whifflet) 1000
Sat Mar 11 1911 r L2 St Bernards 0-0 Cowdenbeath Royal Gymnasium 500
Sat Apr 1 1911 r L2 Abercorn 1-0 St Bernards New Ralston Park 1000
Sat Apr 8 1911 r F Heart Of Midlothian 3-1 St Bernards
Sat Apr 15 1911 r E of Scotland Cup SF Heart Of Midlothian 7-0 St Bernards
Sat Apr 22 1911 r L2 East Stirlingshire 2-0 St Bernards Merchiston Park 4000
Sat May 13 1911 r Rosebery Charity Cup F Hibernian 5-0 St Bernards


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com