London Hearts Supporters Club


Bonnybridge Grasshoppers

‹— Bonhill Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Bonnyrigg Rose —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
9 Sat Sep 30 1876 Sat Sep 6 1890 13 14 4 1 9 28 % 7 % 64 % 20 50 1 4 4


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1876-77 R1 Sat Sep 30 1876 Edinburgh St. Andrews 1-0 Bonnybridge Grasshoppers
1877-78 R2 Sat Oct 27 1877 * Bonnybridge Grasshoppers 3-0 Clifton & Strathfillan
1877-78 R3 Sat Nov 17 1877 * Jordanhill 4-0 Bonnybridge Grasshoppers
1878-79 R1 Sat Oct 5 1878 Strathblane 8-1 Bonnybridge Grasshoppers
1879-80 R1 Sat Sep 20 1879 Falkirk 4-2 Bonnybridge Grasshoppers
1880-81 R1 Sat Sep 18 1880 * Milton of Campsie 2-1 Bonnybridge Grasshoppers
1881-82 R1 Sat Sep 3 1881 * Bonnybridge Grasshoppers 0-0 Campsie Central W/O
1881-82 R2 Sat Oct 8 1881 Bonnybridge Grasshoppers 0-5 Falkirk
1884-85 R1 Sat Sep 13 1884 Bonnybridge Grasshoppers 4-0 Dunipace
1884-85 R2 Sat Oct 4 1884 Bonnybridge Grasshoppers 1-4 Falkirk
1885-86 R1 Sat Sep 12 1885 Bonnybridge Grasshoppers 2-2 Grahamston
1885-86 R1 r Sat Sep 19 1885 Grahamston 2-4 Bonnybridge Grasshoppers
1885-86 R2 Sat Oct 3 1885 Bonnybridge Grasshoppers 1-6 East Stirlingshire
1890-91 R1 Sat Sep 6 1890 Union (Dumbarton) 12-1 Bonnybridge Grasshoppers




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com