London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Ayr FC for 1899-00


<-- ayrfc1899 1899-00 ayrfc1901 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 2 8

18

6

2

10

39

48

Scottish Cup  

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

18

6

2

10

39

48


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 9 4 0 5 44 % 0 % 55 % 15 18
A 9 2 2 5 22 % 22 % 55 % 24 30

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L2 18 6 2 10 33 % 11 % 55 % 39 48

Team G W D L W D L F A
Abercorn 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 4 5
Airdrieonians 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 7 5
Hamilton Academical 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 1
Leith Athletic 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 4
Linthouse 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 3 7
Morton 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 11
Motherwell 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 5
Partick Thistle 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 5
Port Glasgow Athletic 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 9 5

Score G F A
2-1 3 6 3
1-3 2 2 6
1-4 2 2 8
0-1 1 0 1
1-2 1 1 2
1-5 1 1 5
1-7 1 1 7
2-2 1 2 2
2-4 1 2 4
2-5 1 2 5
3-3 1 3 3
4-0 1 4 0
5-0 1 5 0
8-2 1 8 2

Total 18 6 2 10 33 % 11 % 55 % 39 48

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 19 1899 r L2 Ayr FC 1-3 Port Glasgow Athletic Somerset Park 2000
Sat Aug 26 1899 r L2 Airdrieonians 5-2 Ayr FC Broomfield 1000
Sat Sep 2 1899 r L2 Ayr FC 1-5 Linthouse Somerset Park
Sat Sep 16 1899 r L2 Morton 7-1 Ayr FC Cappielow 2000
Sat Sep 23 1899 r L2 Partick Thistle 4-1 Ayr FC Meadowside 2000
Sat Oct 7 1899 r L2 Ayr FC 2-1 Hamilton Academical Somerset Park
Sat Oct 14 1899 r L2 Ayr FC 0-1 Leith Athletic Somerset Park
Sat Oct 21 1899 r L2 Ayr FC 2-1 Partick Thistle Somerset Park 1000
Sat Nov 4 1899 r L2 Motherwell 4-2 Ayr FC Fir Park 2000
Sat Nov 11 1899 r L2 Linthouse 2-2 Ayr FC Langlands Park 500
Sat Nov 25 1899 r L2 Abercorn 3-3 Ayr FC Old Ralston Park
Sat Dec 2 1899 r L2 Leith Athletic 3-1 Ayr FC Hawkhill 1200
Sat Dec 9 1899 r L2 Ayr FC 1-2 Abercorn Somerset Park
Sat Dec 16 1899 r L2 Hamilton Academical 0-4 Ayr FC Douglas Park
Sat Dec 23 1899 r L2 Ayr FC 1-4 Morton Somerset Park
Sat Dec 30 1899 r L2 Ayr FC 5-0 Airdrieonians Somerset Park
Sat Jan 6 1900 r L2 Port Glasgow Athletic 2-8 Ayr FC Clune Park
Sat Feb 17 1900 r L2 Ayr FC 2-1 Motherwell Somerset Park


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com