London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Hamilton Academical for 1899-00


<-- hamiltonacademical1899 1899-00 hamiltonacademical1901 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 2 7

18

7

1

10

33

45

Scottish Cup   R1

1

1

2

3

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

19

7

1

11

35

48


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 10 5 1 4 50 % 10 % 40 % 26 21
A 9 2 0 7 22 % 0 % 77 % 9 27

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L2 18 7 1 10 38 % 5 % 55 % 33 45
Scottish Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 3

Team G W D L W D L F A
Abercorn 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 5 8
Airdrieonians 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 5 2
Ayr FC 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 6
Hibernian 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 3
Leith Athletic 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 3
Linthouse 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 5 3
Morton 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 3 11
Motherwell 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 3
Partick Thistle 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 6
Port Glasgow Athletic 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 3

Score G F A
1-2 2 2 4
4-2 2 8 4
0-2 1 0 2
0-3 1 0 3
0-4 1 0 4
0-5 1 0 5
0-7 1 0 7
1-1 1 1 1
1-3 1 1 3
2-0 1 2 0
2-1 1 2 1
2-3 1 2 3
2-4 1 2 4
3-0 1 3 0
3-4 1 3 4
4-0 1 4 0
5-3 1 5 3

Total 19 7 1 11 36 % 5 % 57 % 35 48

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 19 1899 r L2 Leith Athletic 3-1 Hamilton Academical New Logie Green 500
Sat Aug 26 1899 r L2 Hamilton Academical 1-1 Linthouse Douglas Park
Sat Sep 2 1899 r L2 Morton 7-0 Hamilton Academical Cappielow 3000
Sat Sep 30 1899 r L2 Airdrieonians 2-1 Hamilton Academical Broomfield 1000
Sat Oct 7 1899 r L2 Ayr FC 2-1 Hamilton Academical Somerset Park
Sat Dec 2 1899 r L2 Partick Thistle 2-0 Hamilton Academical Meadowside 1000
Sat Dec 9 1899 r L2 Port Glasgow Athletic 3-0 Hamilton Academical Clune Park
Sat Dec 16 1899 r L2 Hamilton Academical 0-4 Ayr FC Douglas Park
Sat Dec 23 1899 r L2 Abercorn 5-0 Hamilton Academical Old Ralston Park
Sat Dec 30 1899 r L2 Linthouse 2-4 Hamilton Academical Langlands Park
Sat Jan 6 1900 r L2 Hamilton Academical 5-3 Abercorn Douglas Park 1000
Sat Jan 13 1900 r Scottish Cup R1 Hamilton Academical 2-3 Hibernian 2500
Sat Jan 20 1900 r L2 Motherwell 1-2 Hamilton Academical Fir Park 3000
Sat Jan 27 1900 r L2 Hamilton Academical 3-4 Morton Douglas Park 1000
Sat Feb 17 1900 r L2 Hamilton Academical 3-0 Leith Athletic Douglas Park
Sat Mar 3 1900 r L2 Hamilton Academical 4-2 Motherwell Douglas Park
Sat Mar 10 1900 r L2 Hamilton Academical 2-0 Port Glasgow Athletic Douglas Park 1000
Sat Mar 17 1900 r L2 Hamilton Academical 4-0 Airdrieonians Douglas Park
Sat Mar 31 1900 r L2 Hamilton Academical 2-4 Partick Thistle Douglas Park 3000


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com