London Hearts Supporters Club


Lugar Boswell

‹— Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Luton —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
9 Sat Sep 10 1881 Sat Sep 28 1889 21 24 12 3 9 50 % 12 % 37 % 70 57 1 1 5 2


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1881-82 R1 Sat Sep 10 1881 Lugar Boswell 3-0 Lanemark
1881-82 R2 Sat Oct 8 1881 Lugar Boswell 3-1 Annbank
1881-82 R3 Sat Oct 22 1881 Lugar Boswell 0-1 Beith (1)
1882-83 R1 Sat Sep 9 1882 Lugar Boswell 4-1 Kilbirnie
1882-83 R2 Sat Sep 30 1882 Lugar Boswell 6-1 Beith (1)
1882-83 R3 Sat Oct 21 1882 Lugar Boswell 6-0 Pollok
1882-83 R4 Sat Nov 11 1882 Renton 3-5 Lugar Boswell
1882-83 R5 Sat Dec 2 1882 Lugar Boswell 1-1 Vale of Leven
1882-83 R5 r Sat Dec 23 1882 Vale of Leven 5-1 Lugar Boswell
1883-84 R1 Sat Sep 8 1883 Lugar Boswell 3-1 Ayr FC
1883-84 R2 Sat Sep 29 1883 Mauchline 3-1 Lugar Boswell
1884-85 R1 Sat Sep 13 1884 Lugar Boswell 1-4 Ayr FC
1885-86 R1 Sat Sep 12 1885 Mauchline 2-3 Lugar Boswell
1885-86 R2 Sat Oct 3 1885 Dalry 6-2 Lugar Boswell
1886-87 R1 Sat Sep 11 1886 * Lugar Boswell 0-0 Maybole W/O
1886-87 R2 Sat Oct 2 1886 Lugar Boswell 3-2 Dalry Replay Ordered
1886-87 R2 r Sat Oct 16 1886 Lugar Boswell 6-1 Dalry
1886-87 R3 Sat Oct 23 1886 Kilmarnock 7-2 Lugar Boswell
1887-88 R1 Sat Sep 3 1887 Lugar Boswell 9-0 Dalry
1887-88 R2 Sat Sep 24 1887 Hurlford United 9-1 Lugar Boswell
1888-89 R1 Sat Sep 1 1888 Lugar Boswell 0-5 Kilmarnock
1889-90 R1 Sat Sep 7 1889 Irvine 2-2 Lugar Boswell
1889-90 R1 r Sat Sep 14 1889 Irvine 0-8 Lugar Boswell
1889-90 R2 Sat Sep 28 1889 Lugar Boswell 0-2 Ayr FC




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com