London Hearts Supporters Club


Queen of the South Wanderers

‹— Queen of the South Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Queens Park —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
15 Sat Sep 23 1876 * Sat Nov 26 1892 43 46 27 4 15 58 % 8 % 32 % 194 112 2 6 4 1 2


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1876-77 R1 Sat Sep 23 1876 * Queen of the South Wanderers 0-0 Ardrossan W/O
1876-77 R2 Sat Oct 28 1876 * Girvan 4-0 Queen of the South Wanderers
1877-78 R1 Sat Oct 6 1877 Queen of the South Wanderers 6-0 Stranraer
1877-78 R2 Sat Oct 27 1877 * Maybole Carrick 2-0 Queen of the South Wanderers
1878-79 R1 Sat Oct 5 1878 Annan 0-3 Queen of the South Wanderers
1878-79 R2 Sat Oct 19 1878 * Queen of the South Wanderers 3-0 Cree Rovers
1878-79 R3 Sat Nov 9 1878 * Kilmarnock Athletic 5-0 Queen of the South Wanderers
1879-80 R1 Sat Sep 6 1879 * Queen of the South Wanderers 0-0 Annan W/O
1879-80 R2 Sat Oct 11 1879 * Queen of the South Wanderers 6-0 Stranraer
1879-80 R3 Sat Nov 1 1879 * Plains Bluebell 0-0 Queen of the South Wanderers W/O
1880-81 R1 Sat Sep 11 1880 Stranraer 3-0 Queen of the South Wanderers
1881-82 R2 Sat Oct 15 1881 * Queen of the South Wanderers 2-1 5th KRV (Dumfries)
1881-82 R3 Sat Oct 29 1881 * Stranraer 4-1 Queen of the South Wanderers
1882-83 R2 Sat Oct 7 1882 Queen of the South Wanderers 5-3 1st Dumfries RV
1882-83 R3 Sat Oct 28 1882 Queen of the South Wanderers 3-2 5th KRV (Dumfries)
1882-83 R4 Sat Nov 18 1882 Arthurlie 3-1 Queen of the South Wanderers
1883-84 R1 Sat Sep 8 1883 Queen of the South Wanderers 7-7 5th KRV (Dumfries)
1883-84 R1 r Sat Sep 15 1883 5th KRV (Dumfries) 3-1 Queen of the South Wanderers
1884-85 R1 Sat Sep 13 1884 Thornhill 0-13 Queen of the South Wanderers
1884-85 R2 Sat Oct 4 1884 5th KRV (Dumfries) 3-4 Queen of the South Wanderers
1884-85 R3 Sat Oct 25 1884 Vale of Nith (Dumfries) 0-6 Queen of the South Wanderers
1884-85 R4 Sat Nov 15 1884 Annbank 5-2 Queen of the South Wanderers
1885-86 R2 Sat Oct 3 1885 Queen of the South Wanderers 4-3 5th KRV (Dumfries)
1885-86 R3 Sat Oct 24 1885 Thornhill 0-8 Queen of the South Wanderers
1885-86 R4 Sat Nov 14 1885 Queen of the South Wanderers 1-3 Arthurlie
1886-87 R1 Sat Sep 11 1886 * Queen of the South Wanderers 0-0 Nithsdale W/O
1886-87 R2 Sat Oct 2 1886 Queen of the South Wanderers 12-2 Vale of Nith (Dumfries)
1886-87 R3 Sat Oct 23 1886 Queen of the South Wanderers 6-3 5th KRV (Dumfries)
1886-87 R4 Sat Nov 13 1886 Queen of the South Wanderers 8-2 Arbroath
1886-87 R5 Sat Dec 4 1886 Hibernian 7-3 Queen of the South Wanderers
1887-88 R1 Sat Sep 3 1887 Queen of the South Wanderers 6-0 Vale of Nith (Dumfries)
1887-88 R2 Sat Sep 24 1887 Moffat 4-4 Queen of the South Wanderers
1887-88 R2 r Sat Oct 1 1887 Queen of the South Wanderers 7-4 Moffat
1887-88 R3 Sat Oct 15 1887 5th KRV (Dumfries) 2-6 Queen of the South Wanderers
1887-88 R4 Sat Nov 5 1887 Dundee Wanderers 4-3 Queen of the South Wanderers
1888-89 R1 Sat Sep 1 1888 Queen of the South Wanderers 9-4 5th KRV (Dumfries)
1888-89 R2 Sat Sep 22 1888 Queen of the South Wanderers 14-2 Newton Stewart Athletic
1888-89 R3 Sat Oct 13 1888 Queen of the South Wanderers 11-1 Vale of Nith (Dumfries)
1888-89 R4 Sat Nov 3 1888 Queen of the South Wanderers 10-2 Falkirk
1888-89 R5 Sat Nov 24 1888 St Mirren 3-1 Queen of the South Wanderers
1889-90 R1 Sat Sep 7 1889 Newton Stewart Athletic 3-4 Queen of the South Wanderers
1889-90 R2 Sat Sep 28 1889 Dumfries Harp 1-5 Queen of the South Wanderers
1889-90 R3 Sat Oct 19 1889 Moffat 0-0 Queen of the South Wanderers
1889-90 R3 r Sat Oct 26 1889 Queen of the South Wanderers 5-5 Moffat Both Qualified
1889-90 R4 Sat Nov 9 1889 Queen of the South Wanderers 3-7 Hibernian
1892-93 R1 Sat Nov 26 1892 St Bernards 5-1 Queen of the South Wanderers




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com