London Hearts Supporters Club


Coupar Angus

‹— Colville Park AFC Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Cove Rangers —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
13 Sat Sep 28 1878 * Sat Sep 6 1890 21 22 8 1 13 36 % 4 % 59 % 37 65 1 5 7


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1878-79 R1 Sat Sep 28 1878 * Rob Roy 1-0 Coupar Angus
1879-80 R1 Sat Sep 20 1879 * Rob Roy 2-1 Coupar Angus
1880-81 R1 Sat Sep 18 1880 Coupar Angus 4-1 Strathmore (Dundee)
1880-81 R2 Sat Oct 2 1880 Coupar Angus 1-2 Arbroath
1881-82 R1 Sat Sep 10 1881 Blairgowrie and Rattray 0-4 Coupar Angus
1881-82 R2 Sat Oct 1 1881 Rob Roy 3-1 Coupar Angus
1882-83 R1 Sat Sep 16 1882 Coupar Angus 1-3 Dunblane Replay Ordered
1882-83 R1 r Sat Sep 23 1882 Coupar Angus 1-6 Dunblane
1883-84 R1 Sat Sep 8 1883 * Coupar Angus 0-0 Bye-1884-R1-01 Bye
1883-84 R2 Sat Sep 29 1883 Dunblane 4-1 Coupar Angus
1884-85 R1 Sat Sep 13 1884 East End (Dundee) 8-1 Coupar Angus
1885-86 R1 Sat Sep 12 1885 Coupar Angus 2-8 Our Boys (Dundee)
1886-87 R1 Sat Sep 11 1886 * Coupar Angus 0-0 Fair City Athletic W/O
1886-87 R2 Sat Oct 2 1886 * Coupar Angus 0-0 Bye-1887-R2-02 Bye
1886-87 R3 Sat Oct 23 1886 Erin Rovers (Perth) 3-2 Coupar Angus
1887-88 R1 Sat Sep 3 1887 Coupar Angus 9-2 Our Boys (Blairgowrie)
1887-88 R2 Sat Sep 24 1887 * Coupar Angus 0-0 Crieff W/O
1887-88 R3 Sat Oct 15 1887 Dundee Wanderers 8-0 Coupar Angus
1888-89 R1 Sat Sep 1 1888 Coupar Angus 6-1 Bridgend Athletic
1888-89 R2 Sat Sep 22 1888 Coupar Angus 1-3 Erin Rovers (Perth)
1889-90 R1 Sat Sep 7 1889 Fair City Athletic 8-0 Coupar Angus
1890-91 R1 Sat Sep 6 1890 St Johnstone 2-2 Coupar Angus Away Disqualified




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com